KeepaBeat Southwest Yorkshire

07984 082161 southwestyorkshire@keepabeat.co.uk

Events


SW Yorkshire - First Aid for Parents - Friday 10.06.22 @ 10.15 am

Venue: Baby Sensory Doncaster

Day: 10/06/2022

Times: 10.15 am - 12.15 pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - Online First Aid for Parents - Sunday 12.06.22 @ 10.15 am

Venue: online @ home

Day: 12/06/2022

Times: 10.15 am - 12.15 pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - First Aid for Parents - Monday 20.06.22 @ 6.00 pm

Venue: Baby Sensory Rotherham

Day: 20/06/2022

Times: 6 pm - 8 pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - Paediatric First Aid blended - Saturday 25th June 2022 - 9am

Venue: Baby Sensory Rotherham

Day: 25/06/2022

Times: 9am - 4pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - Online First Aid for Weaning - Tuesday 28th June @ 7pm

Venue: @home

Day: 28/06/2022

Times: 19.00 - 20.00

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - EFAW Friday 22nd July @ 9.30

Venue:

Day: 22/07/2022

Times: 9.30-16.30

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - Online First Aid for Parents - Saturday 30th July @ 10.15

Venue:

Day: 30/07/2022

Times: 10.15-12.15

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - Junior Medics - Saturday 06.08.22 - 10am

Venue: Baby Sensory Rotherham

Day: 06/08/2022

Times: 10am - 12 pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - First Aid for Parents - Saturday 06.08.22 @ 13.30

Venue: Baby Sensory Rotherham

Day: 06/08/2022

Times: 13.30 - 15.30 pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - Paediatric First Aid blended - Friday 02.09.2022 - 9.30 am

Venue: Baby Sensory Rotherham

Day: 02/09/2022

Times: 9.30 am - 16.30 pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon

SW Yorkshire - EFAW - Saturday 01.10.22 @ 9.30 am

Venue: Baby Sensory Rotherham

Day: 01/10/2022

Times: 9.30 am - 16.30 pm

Tutor: Mrs Joanne Concannon